Angebote zu "Rose" (7 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Cornell, Cheryl A.: The Proxy Wife
15,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 28.05.2009, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: The Proxy Wife, Autor: Cornell, Cheryl A., Verlag: The Wild Rose Press, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: FICTION // Romance // Contemporary, Rubrik: Belletristik // Romane, Erzählungen, Seiten: 184, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 204 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 23.10.2020
Zum Angebot
Cornell, Cheryl A.: The Proxy Wife
17,39 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 28.05.2009, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: The Proxy Wife, Autor: Cornell, Cheryl A., Verlag: The Wild Rose Press, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: FICTION // Romance // Contemporary, Rubrik: Belletristik // Romane, Erzählungen, Seiten: 184, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 204 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 23.10.2020
Zum Angebot
Rose:Zukünftige Generationen in der heu
69,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 13.07.2017, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: Zukünftige Generationen in der heutigen Demokratie, Titelzusatz: Theorie und Praxis der Proxy-Repräsentation, Auflage: 1. Auflage von 2017 // 1. Aufl. 2018, Autor: Rose, Michael, Verlag: Springer Fachmedien Wiesbaden // Springer Fachmedien Wiesbaden GmbH, Sprache: Deutsch, Schlagworte: Vergleichende Politikwissenschaften // Nachhaltigkeit, Rubrik: Politikwissenschaft, Seiten: 584, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 745 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 23.10.2020
Zum Angebot
Jazz Conception
21,50 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

GROOVE BLUES (F BLUES)|AMEN (BASED ON THE CHORD CHANGES TO THE PREACHER)|A DOLL|TOTAL BLUES (BASES ON THE CHORD CHANGES TO "ALL BLUES")|GREASE (SLOW Bb BLUES)|ROSE (BASED ON THE CHORD CHANGES TO "HONEYSUCKLE ROSE")|JOE'S THING (SLOW F MINOR BLUES)|PROXY (BASED ON THE CHORD CHANGES TO "DOXY")|FATHER SONG (BASED ON THE CHORD CHANGES TO "SONG FOR MY FATHER")|IND LINE (BASED ON THE CHORD CHANGES TO "TAKE THE 'A'TRAIN")|MILES (BASED ON THE CHORD CHANGES TO "SO WHAT")|BLUE MINOR (C MINOR BLUES)|AUTUMN (BASED ON THE CHORD CHANGES TO AUTUMN LEAVES)|FRIENDS (BASED ON THE CHORD CHANGES TO JUST FRIENDS)|GREAT LOVE (BASED ON THE CHORD CHANGES TO "THERE IS NO GREATER|LOVE")|TWO PLUS TWO (BASED ON THE CHORD CHANGES TO "FOUR")|LUNAR (BASED ON THE CHORD CHANGES TO "SOLAR")|TUNISIA (BASED ON THE CHORD CHANGES TO "A NIGHT IN TUNISIA")|BIRD BLUES (C BLUES)|SOMEWHERE (BASED ON THE CHORD CHANGES TO "OUT OF NOWHERE")|PASSAGE (BASED ON THE CHORD CHANGES TO I GOT RHYTHM)

Anbieter: Notenbuch
Stand: 23.10.2020
Zum Angebot
Heartbreak Creek
8,40 CHF *
zzgl. 3,50 CHF Versand

Four unlikely brides make their way west—and find love where they least expect it in award-winner Kaki Warner's heartwarming series, one 'as stellar as her Blood Rose trilogy...”* For fans of Linda Lael Miller and Jodi Thomas... Edwina Ladoux hoped becoming a mail-order bride would be her way out of the war-torn South, but as soon as she arrives in Heartbreak Creek, Colorado, and meets her hulking, taciturn groom, she realizes she's made a terrible mistake. Declan Brodie already had one flighty wife who ran off with a gambler before being killed by Indians. He's hoping for a practical farm woman who can corral his four rambunctious children. Instead, he gets a skinny Southern princess who doesn't even know how to cook. Luckily, Edwina and Declan agreed on a three-month courtship period, allowing them time to get the proxy marriage annulled. Yet as the weeks pass, thoughts of annulment turn into hopes for a real marriage—until the unspeakable happens, and suddenly Declan is torn between duty and desire, and Edwina has to fight for the family she's grown to love... *The Romance Dish

Anbieter: Orell Fuessli CH
Stand: 23.10.2020
Zum Angebot
Heartbreak Creek
9,99 € *
zzgl. 3,00 € Versand

Four unlikely brides make their way west—and find love where they least expect it in award-winner Kaki Warner's heartwarming series, one 'as stellar as her Blood Rose trilogy...”* For fans of Linda Lael Miller and Jodi Thomas... Edwina Ladoux hoped becoming a mail-order bride would be her way out of the war-torn South, but as soon as she arrives in Heartbreak Creek, Colorado, and meets her hulking, taciturn groom, she realizes she's made a terrible mistake. Declan Brodie already had one flighty wife who ran off with a gambler before being killed by Indians. He's hoping for a practical farm woman who can corral his four rambunctious children. Instead, he gets a skinny Southern princess who doesn't even know how to cook. Luckily, Edwina and Declan agreed on a three-month courtship period, allowing them time to get the proxy marriage annulled. Yet as the weeks pass, thoughts of annulment turn into hopes for a real marriage—until the unspeakable happens, and suddenly Declan is torn between duty and desire, and Edwina has to fight for the family she's grown to love... *The Romance Dish

Anbieter: Thalia AT
Stand: 23.10.2020
Zum Angebot